Workshop in the Park!

 

This Saturday I ran the Modern Embroidery workshop! It’s usually held at The Roxy 171 on Great Western Road but it was such beautiful weather that we decided to take it to the park! Here’s proof that Glasgow can be sunny after all! I even got a litte sun burnt but strangely only on one arm…? Anyway, we made beautiful modern samplers to hang on the wall and had such a lovely relaxed afternoon that I could’ve stayed all day!

I only took a few photos as my hand were busy but I wanted to share them anyway!

 

 

What could be better? To see details of upcoming workshops click here!

Leave a comment...

